Directory of OC Executive Suites

TechSpace 65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Matt Echols, Site Manager
matt@techspace.com

333 City Boulevard West
Orange, CA  92868
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com

7545 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com

5000 Birch St, Suite 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com

23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Suite 600
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com

600 Anton Blvd, Tower I
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com

7700 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92612
Denise Berger, Site Manager
dberger@pbcenters.com

4199 Campus Drive, Suite 550
Irvine, CA 92612
Beverly Pickens, Site Manager
bpickens@pbcenters.com

30021 Tomas St
Rancho Santa Margharita, CA
Julia Arakelian
jarakelian@pbcenters.com

4590 MacArthur Blvd
Newport Beach, CA, 92660
Remaliah Evans
revans@pbcenters.com

17011 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Barbara McGraw
bmcgraw@pbcenters.com

2600 Michelson Drive, #1700
Irvine, CA 92612
Shenna Hunter, Site Manager
shunter@pbcenters.com

18101 Von Karman Ave, 3rd Floor
Irvine, CA 92612
Shawnee Bartlett
sbartlett@pbcenters.com

2012 Business Center Dr, Suite 130
Irvine, CA 92612
Jennifer Miller
jmiller@pbcenters.com

27281 Las Ramblas, Suite 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Julia Arakelian
jarakelian@pbcenters.com

500 N State College Blvd, Suite 1100
Orange, CA 92868
Lucinda Tucker, Site Manager
ltucker@pbcenters.com

19200 Von Karman Ave, Floors 4, 5, & 6
Irvine, CA 92612
Kristi Munro
kmunro@pbcenters.com

4000 Baranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92612
Joe Ramondetta, Site Manager
jramondetta@pbcenters.com

5020 Campus Drive, Suite 1
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Amy Smith, Site Manager
620 Newport Center Drive, Suite 1100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Denise Berger, Site Manager
dberger@pbcenters.com
2030 Main St, 13th Floor
Irvine, CA 92612
Kathy Perkins, Site Manager
kperkins@pbcenters.com
1 Park Plaza, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92612
Vanessa Decker
vdecker@pbcenters.com
8 Corporate Park, Ste 300
Irvine, CA, 92612
Joe Ramondetta, Site Manager
jramondetta@pbcenters.com

30211 Avenida de las Banderas
Rancho Santa Margharita, CA 92688
Greg Salzano, Site Manager
gsalzano@corpoff.com
895 Dove St., 3rd Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com
19800 MacArthur Blvd, Ste 300 & 500
Irvine, CA 92660
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com
575 Anton Blvd., 3rd Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com
4695 MacArthur Court, Ste 11th Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com
8001 Irvine Center Dr, 4th Floor
Irvine, CA 92660
Ruben Gonzales, Area Sales Manager
ruben.gonzales@regus.com