Team Bio’s

VIEW BIO
Scott Johnstone
President
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.825.7959 direct
949.300.1057 mobile scott@BridgeCommercialProperties.com

26 Years of Experience Specializing in Office
Properties and has completed $3B in transactions

VIEW BIO
David Girty
Senior Vice President
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.825.7901 direct
949.637.1286 cell

David@BridgeCommercialProperties.com

23 Years of Experience

Gary Head shot croppedVIEW BIO
Gary Abraham
Vice President
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.825.7958 direct
714.448.8650 mobile

gary@BridgeCommercialProperties.com

4 Years of Commercial Real Estate Experience

VIEW BIO
Alex Lyon
Senior Associate
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.783.5280 direct
949.244.6147 cell

alyon@BridgeCommercialProperties.com

5 Years of Experience

Alex NagelAlex Nagel
Associate
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.829.7600 cell

anagel@BridgeCommercialProperties.com


Devon Stanke
Marketing Coordinator
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.825.7957 direct
949.315.1966 mobile

devon@BridgeCommercialProperties.com

8 Years of Commercial Real Estate Experience


Katie Johnstone
Marketing Assistant
Bridge Commercial Properties
949.825.7500 office
949.372.3183 mobile

katie@BridgeCommercialProperties.com